top of page

Our church is lead by three kinds of Ordered Ministry described by the New Testament
(1 Timothy 3:1-13):

  • Ministers of Word & Sacrament, often referred to as Pastors

  • Ruling Elders, making up Session, the ruling body of the church 

  • Deacons, leading ministries of compassion, witness and service

We're also supported by program & support staff and other members of our community who serve in many roles.

Our Staff

DAvid C.jpg

Transitional Pastor


Parish Associate


Business Administrator


Office Administrator


Facilities Manager

Untitled design (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Church Administrator

Choir Director


Whoever aspires to be an overseer desires a noble task

It is the duty of deacons, first of all, to minister to those who are in need, to the sick, the friendless, and to any who may be in distress. - Book of Order

bottom of page