top of page


Introducing Our Transitional Pastor


The Transitional Pastor Nominating Committee is excited to announce that the Rev. Dr. David Cagle has accepted our call to be our transitional pastor. Pastor Cagle earned his master's of divinity from Columbia Theological Seminary and his Doctor of Ministry degree from McCormick Seminary. After serving as an installed associate or head pastor at churches in South Carolina, North Carolina, and Tennessee for over 20 years, he has served 3 churches in Virginia and North Carolina as an interim over the past 5 years. Pastor Cagle is excited to come alongside and work with us in ministry during this time of transition. We believe he has the experience and gifts to help us move forward during this time of transition and effectively support us as we seek to call our next installed senior pastor. 

To learn more about Pastor Cagle, click here.

Untitled design (3)_edited.jpg
bottom of page