Lenten Devotional

DAY 10

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Submitted by Tom Jackson, Elder

Scripture: Genesis 16:7-15

DAY 9

Friday, February 27, 2015

Submitted by Kate Meehan, Elder

Scripture: Genesis 16:1-6

DAY 8

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Submitted by Sandy Alek, MPC Administrative Support

Scripture: Genesis 15:1-6 and 12-18, Romans 3:21-31

DAY 7

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Submitted by Robin Kauffman, Elder

Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

DAY 6

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Submitted by Dee Casner, Sanctuary Choir

Scripture: 1 Peter 2:8-18

DAY 5

Monday, February 23, 2015

Submitted by Becky Bailey, Elder

Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Today's Devotion: Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound that saved a wretch like me. I once was lost but now I am found...

DAY 4

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Submitted by Betty Luzier, Deacon

Scripture: Psalm 32

DAY 3

Friday, February 20, 2015

Submitted by Charlene Chapman, Elder

Scripture: Psalm 25:4-7

DAY 2

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Submitted by Pam Orr, Deacon

Scripture: Psalm 25:1-3, John 1:3-10

DAY 1

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Submitted by Joe Hare, Deacon

Scripture: Matthew 6:1-6 and 16-21

Syndicate content