Our church is lead by three kinds of "Ordered Ministry" described by the New Testament (1 Timothy 3:1-13):

  • Teaching Elders, often referred to as "Pastors",
  • Ruling Elders, making up the "Session", the ruling body of the church, often referred to as "Elders"
  • and Deacons, leading ministries of compassion, witness and service

We're also supported by program & support staff and other members of our community who serve in many roles.

Find out more about...